Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Valley Fresh Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Solvang

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Valley Fresh Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sgibbs4 12 days ago

Carrot Cake 4 High

Moist and delicious! Perfect for a special celebration too!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Garlic Bread with Parmesan Cheese

We love the hot meat counter, Tri Tip Melt in your mouth. Rack of ribs, more melting, Suzy's spread OMG, Garlic Cheese Spread mmm, and many more soo good for our picnic away from Los Angeles.. oh and the cowboy baked beans another yummy. Fresh 3 cheese bread is a close tie with Schats breads..

Kmartenucla 3 months ago

Quiche Lorraine

I love stopping by the bakery at Valley Fresh Market. They always have freshly baked food I can grab and eat on the go. I love the fresh quiche, fresh-baked bread, and the pastries - their cinnamon buns are delicious! Don't skip the bakery when completing your weekly groceries :)

Cindysanford099 3 months ago

Chili Rellenos

Chili relleno burrito with cheese, rice, and beans. Quick grab and go item. Good flavor, not greasy, I got one side of salsa, next time I'll get two. Cindy

Michael 6 months ago

Homemade Blackberry Crumble Pie

so tasty

Lenanaenat1 14 days ago

The Pirate

great flavor and very filling

Yesenia about 1 month ago

The Blaster

Had this on a roll toasted and it was very delicious!!

Jillian 3 months ago

Artichoke Dip

This is the absolute best artichoke dip. Creamy and so delicious! I also love the bulk but mixes near the front door. Always fresh and good variety.

Blazing004 6 months ago

All American BBQ Chicken

We were celebrating Valentines day and we stopped at Valley Fresh market, the market was super clean and cery welcoming, every employee so helpful ,we ordered lunch and had an amazing fresh bbq smoked tri tip sandwhich along with there just fire smokes and roasted chicken lunch oh the most delicous !! 5 star plus!! We will always be back to our # 1 bew favorite market restairant and bakery, we finished lunch with a decadent cappuccino and chocolate cheesecake !! Pure love this Valentines!

Michael 6 months ago

Kalamata & Castelvetrano Olive Bread

love this bread



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA